ANNEX A – Consultee List for Strensall, Strensall Railway Buildings and Towthorpe Conservation Area Character Appraisals, November 2010

NAME	POSITION	ORGANISATION
Cllr M Kirk	Strensall Ward Councillor	City of York Council
Cllr S Wiseman	Strensall Ward Councillor	City of York Council
ТВС	Owner Former Station Yard (Strensall	Network Rail
	Railway Buildings proposed extension)	
Susan Nunn	Clerk	Strensall & Towthorpe Parish Council
Val Jesse	Secretary	Strensall Local History Group
June Card	Secretary	River Foss Society
Alison Sinclair	Chair	York Open Planning Forum
Verlie Riley	Coordinator	Conservation Area Advisory Panel
Dr G Woolley	Chair	CPRE (York and Selby District)
Alison Fisher		English Heritage
Steve Roskams		York Archaeological Forum
Peter Brown	Director	York Civic Trust
David Brinklow	Chairman	Yorkshire Architectural & Archaeological
		Society
Barry Potter	Chair	York Natural Environment Panel
Lynne Walker		Council for British Archaeology
Judy Jones	Heritage Advisor	British Waterways
Mr J Cornell		Railway Heritage Trust
Sir	Coordinator	Network Rail/ East Coast Mainline
Sir	Coordinator	Victorian Society
Sir	Coordinator	Twentieth Century Society
Michael Slater	Assistant Director	CYC City Strategy
Martin Grainger	Principle Forward Planning Officer	CYC City Development
Derek Gauld	Principle Development Officer	CYC City Development
Esther Priestley	Landscape Architect	CYC DCSD
Bob Missin	Countryside Officer	CYC DCSD
John Oxley	City Archaeologist	CYC DCSD
Verlie Riley	Common Land Officer	CYC DCSD
Bob Sydes	Renaissance Team	CYC DCSD
Jonathan Carr	Head of Development Management	CYC Development Management
Simon Glazier	Team Leader Major & Commercial	CYC Development Management
Gareth Arnold	Team Leader Householders & Small	CYC Development Management
lan Ctoken	Scale	CVC Transport Diagning Lipit
lan Stokes	Principle Transport Planner - Strategy	CYC Transport Planning Unit
Howard Watson	Area Engineer	CYC Highway Development
Karen Streeton	Support Services Manager	CYC Development Management
Pete Audin	Head of Local Land Charges	CYC Local Land Charges
Andrew Docherty	Assistant Director of Legal Governance and IT	CYC Legal Services
James Nicholson	Neighbourhood Management Officer	CYC Neighbourhood Management Unit